eZw!n Gaming Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

eZw!n Gaming | PC Multi-Gaming Clan

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to the Website of eZw!n Gaming!
Wanna join us? Make a thread in the Recruitment Section!
You can introduce yourself to the rest of the clan once you're a Clan Member.
Check the FAQ above if you've got issues with the forum.
Feel free to vote at the official polls if there's one!

BioHazardFv

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
BioHazardFv

BioHazardFv Empty
PostSubject: BioHazardFv   BioHazardFv EmptySat Dec 29, 2012 4:12 am

Hey, I'm Sondre, I'm 18 years old and come from Norway.

I've been playing FPS games for about 4-5 years now, I started out with a f2p game called warrock and then moved onto the CoD series. My first CoD game was CoD4 which i still find the most entertaining game, and have then bought every CoD game except for WaW.

I have played BO2 alot lately and have have finally got myself to prestige even tho it's not something I'm a fan of Razz Just got jelly of all these nice prestige rank emblems, hehe.
I've always been a competetive guy both in games and in sports, troughout my life i've played sports like fottball, tennis and athletics. I also play on a very high level in the MOBA game League of Legends were i was ranked number 1000th on the european ladder, which is pretty high considering 32million people play this game every month divided between 3 major servers. My team was also top 50 in the ranked team ladder for those who care Razz

Getting a bit off track here so i'm gnna steer back to BO2 and the requirements to join your clan/team, I have TS3 installed, I also have a working mic but unfortunately i don't meet the required K/D at this very moment (currently 1.23). But since last week i'd say my avg. K/D would be around 1.8. Given a little time the official K/D will also be in place Wink
Back to top Go down
Jujuvh
Clan Administrator